Rain City Draft League: Season 3

Playoffs are scheduled for Saturday, 6th November
Check-in is at 10am PST/1pm EST. Round 1 starts 10:30am PST, 1:30pm EST

The playoffs will be livestreamed on The M├ętropole Grid